ru
ro
en

PAPER&CARDBOARD SALES DEPT.:

Vitali Erulevici
Sales Director. Cardboards, Self-adhesive papers

тел.: (+373) 22856167

vitali.erulevici@cartnord.md

Doina Virtosu
Manager. Office, Coated, Label papers

тел.: (+373) 22856163

doina.virtosu@cartnord.md

Alexander Lysenko
Manager. Offset, newsprint, kraft papers

тел.: (+373) 22582343

alexandr.lysenko@cartnord.md

PACKAGING SALES DEPT.:

Maxim Neicovcen
Sales Director

тел.: (+373) 22856160

maxim.neicovcen@cartnord.md

paper sacks division:

Ecaterina Cojuhari
Head of Paper sacks Division

(+373) 22856185, 69411431

ecaterina.cojuhari@cartnord.md

Vitalie Maranciuc
Supply Manager

(+373) 22856162, 69169585

vitalii.maranciuc@cartnord.md

Dana Dubit
Technologist

(+373) 22582809, 68911077

dana.dubit@cartnord.md

Vladimir Hinev
Sales Manager

(+373) 22582809, 69511223

vladimir.hinev@cartnord.md

Corrugated packaging division:

Eugeniu Calus
Head of Corrugated packaging Division

(+373) 22856161, 60092244

eugeniu.calus@cartnord.md

Larisa Dzeadul
Sales Manager

(+373) 22856161, 69554552

larisa.dzeadul@cartnord.md

Paper bags division:

Rodica Lipciu
Sales Manager

(+373) 22856162, 68901166

rodica.lipciu@cartnord.md

Andrei Florea
Sales Manager

(+373) 22856162, 68966776

andrei.florea@cartnord.md

Reception

тел.: (+373) 22815188

office@cartnord.md

financial Dept.

Corina Florea
CFO

тел.: (+373) 22593840

факс.: (+373) 22856166

corina.florea@cartnord.md

logistics dept.

Sergiu Patrasco
Customs broker

тел.: (+373) 22856164

broker@cartnord.md

human resources

тел.: (+373) 22815088

hr@cartnord.md

feedback
Fill in all fields and we will contact you shortly.