ru
ro
en

PAPER&CARDBOARD SALES DEPT.:

Vitali Erulevici
Sales Director. Cardboards

тел.: (+373) 22856167

vitali.erulevici@cartnord.md

Roman Culbaba
Sales Manager. Offset and Newsprint papers. Unwinding services

(+373) 22856163, 68958883

roman.culbaba@cartnord.md

Nicolae Mirza
Sales Manager. Coated, Office & Security papers

(+373) 22856163, 60033991

nicolae.mirza@cartnord.md

Ivanka Constantinova
Sales Manager. Label & Self-adhesive, Packaging & Greaseproof papers

(+373) 22582343, 60002928

ivanka.constantinova@cartnord.md

PACKAGING SALES DEPT.:

Maxim Neicovcen
Executive Director

тел.: (+373) 22856160

maxim.neicovcen@cartnord.md

paper sacks division:

Rostislav Lazarenco
Head of Paper sacks Division

тел.: (+373) 69511223

rostislav.lazarenco@cartnord.md

Ecaterina Cojuhari
Export Manager

(+373) 22856185, 69411431

ecaterina.cojuhari@cartnord.md

Vitalie Maranciuc
Supply Manager

(+373) 22582809, 69169585

vitalii.maranciuc@cartnord.md

Alexandru Cobîlaș
Technologist

(+373) 22582809, 68911077

alexandru.cobilas@cartnord.md

Corrugated packaging division:

Eugeniu Calus
Head of Corrugated packaging Division

(+373) 22856161, 60092244

eugeniu.calus@cartnord.md

Paper bags division:

Rodica Lipciu
Head of Paper bags Division

(+373) 22856162, 68901166

rodica.lipciu@cartnord.md

Andrei Florea
Sales Manager

(+373) 22856162, 68966776

andrei.florea@cartnord.md

Ecaterina Zaharova
Sales Manager

(+373) 22856162, 69172220

ecaterina.zaharova@cartnord.md

Reception

Victoria Minzul
Office-Manager

тел.: (+373) 22815088

office@cartnord.md

financial Dept.

Corina Florea
CFO

тел.: (+373) 22593840

факс.: (+373) 22856166

corina.florea@cartnord.md

logistics dept.

Sergiu Patrasco
Customs broker

тел.: (+373) 22856164

broker@cartnord.md

human resources

тел.: (+373) 22815088

hr@cartnord.md

feedback
Fill in all fields and we will contact you shortly.