ru
ro
en

sales directorate

Maxim Neicovcen
Sales Director. Paper&cardboard packaging

тел.: (+373) 22856160

maxim.neicovcen@cartnord.md

Vitali Erulevici
Sales Director. Printing papers&boards

тел.: (+373) 22856167

vitali.erulevici@cartnord.md

PAPER&CARDBOARD SALES DEPT.:

Roman Culbaba
Sales Manager. Offset and Newsprint papers. Unwinding services

(+373) 22856163, 68958883

roman.culbaba@cartnord.md

Nicolae Mirza
Sales Manager. Coated, Office & Security papers

(+373) 22856163, 60033991

nicolae.mirza@cartnord.md

Ivanka Constantinova
Sales Manager. Label & Self-adhesive, Packaging & Greaseproof papers

(+373) 22582343, 60002928

ivanka.constantinova@cartnord.md

packaging sales dept.:

paper sacks division:

Rostislav Lazarenco
Head of Paper sacks Division

тел.: (+373) 69511223

industrial.bags@cartnord.md

Ecaterina Cojuhari
Export Manager

(+373) 22856185, 69411431

industrial.bags@cartnord.md

Alexandru Dobrovolschi
Supply Manager

тел.: (+373) 22582809

procurement@cartnord.md

Natalia Plevan
Technologist

(+373) 22582809, 68911077

design@cartnord.md

Corrugated packaging division:

Eugeniu Calus
Head of Corrugated packaging Division

(+373) 22856161, 60092244

cutii.carton@cartnord.md

Nicu Grumeza
Sales Manager

(+373) 22856161, 69554552

cutii.carton@cartnord.md

Paper bags division:

Rodica Lipciu
Head of Paper bags Division

(+373) 22856162, 68901166

paper.bags@cartnord.md

Sales Manager

(+373) 22856162, 68966776

bags.food@cartnord.md

Ecaterina Zaharova
Sales Manager

(+373) 22856162, 69172220

paper.bags@cartnord.md

PAPER&CARDBOARD PACKAGING MILL

Andrei Ilin
Mill Director

тел.: (+373) 69183999

факс.: (+373) 22582589

andrei.ilin@cartnord.md

Directorate-general

Victoria Minzul
Office-manager

тел.: (+373) 22815088

office@cartnord.md

financial Dept.

Corina Florea
CFO

тел.: (+373) 22593840

corina.florea@cartnord.md

ACCOUNTING DEPT.

Oxana Mita
Chief-accountant

тел.: (+373) 22582980

contabilitate@cartnord.md

human resources

тел.: (+373) 61022210

hr@cartnord.md

logistics dept.

Margarita Molodiuc
Customs broker

тел.: (+373) 60502090

broker@cartnord.md

feedback
Fill in all fields and we will contact you shortly.

Our customers